704-707-6632 angelapurvis@remax.net

Testimonials

Here are just some of the many testimonials I’ve received from past buyers and sellers.

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jamie and Angela and team are among the most responsive, professional, and ethical realtors I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I trust their guidance and deep knowledge of the real estate industry and trends, particularly in North Carolina.

    Nancy757
    April 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jamie is amazing!! He and the team are great people to work with. We are so fortunate we got to experience buying a house with them. This was our first time home buying and we knew nothing. Jamie helped us every step of the way, and always was there with anything! We are beyond happy with our experience and in love with our home!

    emilyking707
    September 13, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We worked with Angela on selling an office building that we had been trying to sell for awhile but she came in with a market analysis the day after we spoke & we immediately said Yes. She posted the building on the market & that same day came in with multiple offers!! We could not have asked for a better experience & cannot Thank Angela enough. We highly recommend Angela & we know that you will not be disappointed!!

    kmcguffey7
    December 13, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  The knowledge and expertise Jamie and Angela bring to the table is beyond comforting. You are reassured they have your best interests at heart and will breakdown the logic and numbers for you so you are fully aware of the process. I highly recommend!

    Christopher Austin
    January 17, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My family and I have had the pleasure to work with Angela on several occasions. She has always been very helpful and knowledgeable and guided us to get the best possible outcome for the sale of different properties. She is excellent at keeping us informed and helping us to make knowledgeable decisions. We highly recommend Angela as an outstanding realtor.

    tfschronce
    September 7, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was a pleasure working with Jamie on obtaining this perfect little weekend home on the lake! We have grown to love him as a friend and would be happy to use him and his wife again in the future!

    Amber Colburn
    October 6, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I met Jamie by chance, when I clicked to contact a realtor about a property on a listing site. Jamie is incredibly intuitive and truly listened to what I was looking for in a home. Around the time I started looking for a house, is when the housing market started booming. He consistently sent me...

    pnb910
    April 13, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We have bought and sold multiple homes in our lifetime, and helped our children navigate the home buying process. It’s stressful, and doing so from a distance adds to that. Jamie Purvis was superb. He went above and beyond in every aspect from start to finish, and even beyond closing. Questions...

    kraynies
    August 8, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Great experience! They kept the process simple and were very responsive. I relied on Jamie’s in-depth knowledge of the market and experience negotiating. I felt confident with him as my advocate through the entire process of selling and buying.

    shelley mull
    December 3, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  They were always available if I had questions. I would highly recommend them for anyone selling their homes. They went over and beyond with what you would expect for a realtor. Thanks again for all that you to help sell my home.

    rwinebarger08
    August 16, 2022